Deleting a chapter is covered in How to add, edit or delete chapters, together with adding and editing. On the Episodes tab, click the episode's Chapters icon, click the trash icon next to the chapter and confirm with Yes, delete it. A deleted chapter can't be restored, so you would need to add it again.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article